Breeders Group Trophy

Awarded to the winning Breeder’s Group annually at a selected show from 2006.

2022Gewalt KennelsS Crozier
2021No Award
2020No Award
2019No Award
2018Alimanda KennelsMrs J Butterfield & Ms G Mercer
2017Zandrac Kennels (Vic)A & Mrs R Jones
2016Willmaurs Kennels (Vic)W & M Goodwin
2015Vonpeta KennelsPN Damarell & JE Pike
2014No Award
2012No Award
2011Vonpeta KennelsPN Damarell & JE Pike
2010No Award
2009Rhosyn KennelsSJ & Mrs C Collins
2008Vonpeta KennelsPN Damarell & JE Pike
2007Bruangie KennelsV Corlett
2006Bruangie KennelsV Corlett